To add a team member:

  • Log in to your Plum dashboard

  • Click on the add member tab

  • Enter their details

  • Add their dependent details (if any)

  • Review and confirm the addition

  • Once you do this, you’ll see the new additions reflected in the ‘Pending members’ tab on your dashboard.

Your team members and their dependents will be added only in the next monthly billing cycle. You will be billed accordingly for the additions.

Note: Plum Lite will not cover them in the interim period

To delete a team member:

  • Log in to your Plum dashboard

  • Click on the “...” icon next members’ name

  • Select the delete option

  • Once you do this, you’ll see the team member’s name in a separate tab being processed for deletion

Your team members and their dependents, if any, will be deleted only in the next monthly billing cycle. You will be billed accordingly for the deletions.

Note: Plum Lite will continue to cover them till the end of the billing cycle.

You will not receive a refund in the event of deletion for prorated days.

To edit a team member’s details:

  • Log in to your Plum dashboard

  • Click on the “...” icon next members’ name

  • Select the edit option

  • Edit the required details

  • Review and confirm

The Plum team will process your edits offline on the 15th of every month. These will reflect in your dashboard accordingly.

Did this answer your question?